ChairmanThomas Jones07728290784Send Email
Vice ChairmanPhilip MilburnSend Email
Membership Secretary
Ian McCormickSend Email
SecretaryIan McCormick Send Email
BMFA DelegateDavid Errington07402612052Send Email
Safety OfficerMike Swalescontact details to be addedSend Email
Castlelevington RepPhilip MilburnSend Email
Committee MemberIan Jones
01642 612349Send Email
Committee Member
Neil Turnbull07815303838Send Email
Committee Member
Sean Clapham07525 360658
Send Email
Committee Member
Vic SmithSend Email
Committee MemberPatrick Seward 07780677118Send Email
Committee MemberGraham Tungatt 07754 686954
Send Email